The Trailblazer’s Watergate AND the $2.99 Kindle deal

Good morning! Hope everyone had an awesome weekend. I’ve been doing a lot of press recently, surrounding the relaunch of Beating the NBA and the tip-off of the new NBA season (which has been incredibly exciting so far).

Here’s Friday’s interview with Portland radio station 750 KMZ for John Canzano’s ‘The Game’ program:

http://www.750thegame.com/pages/landing?Motez-Bishara-Beating-The-NBA=1&blockID=722333&feedID=9710

We dive into how the Trailblazers cheat their own ticketing system (I call it Portland’s ‘Watergate’), and how the NBA provides a great fan experience. mp3 link here:

And here’s the Oct 30 interview on the Dean & Don show from KMA 99.1FM in Shenandoah, Iowa! This was a truly fun 8 minute chat.
MP3 link:

Finally, it’s only 3 hours ’till the start of the Kindle Countdown Deal kicks off! At 8am Pacific Time (11am EST, 4pm UK time), and for only 24 hours, you’ll be able to purchase ‘Beating the NBA’ at a bargain basement price of only $2.99, a whopping 80% off the $13 list price on Amazon! (http://goo.gl/p2SFlG). More to come soon, have a great day!

Advertisements

About The Frugal Fan
Lifelong sports fan, and semi-pro blogging hack. If you enjoy what you read (or even if you don't) gimme a shout: motez56 (at) gmail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: